disneyvur.blogg.se

Download nba 2k19 nintendo switch
Download nba 2k19 nintendo switch













I redo all those steps a bunch of times for about an hour and a half. It does it’s thing for 15 minutes and comes back with “there was an issue” and doesn’t work. Even though m圜areer player already has it. Now for some reason it has to redownload my face scan. I change Grizz all back to Grizzlies and redo my alternate uniform took a half hour or so. The alternate I did didn’t make it apparently. Go to start a myGM and I choose traditional. After about an hour and 30 tries it uploads. Now it went through all the steps but eventually says there was an error uploading try again. Change all the places it’s says grizzlies to say grizz. Now that the upload option shows up it Won’t upload and says”inappropriate language” google the issue and apparently it’s been an issue with certain words for a couple years. I just want to upload so I don’t have to remake every time I wanna restart or start a different mode. Let the game sit for 5 minutes and it eventually shows.

download nba 2k19 nintendo switch

Go to upload design and the option to actually upload current team won’t show up. To put it bluntly this game is a mess on switch.Ĭreated a team from scratch. I’m in the regretting purchase boat myself. I don’t want to adjust sliders because to me, the game feels weird after. Might just switch back to Pro and stay there. That’s A LOT of what I’m seeing playing position lock on All Star. Maybe it's a good thing I'm on the road and busy with work, so I'll take time away from the game, because right now, I'm very much regretting my purchase. AI teammates call out a switch, you switch but yet they don't do the same, leaving your original man wide open for an uncontested shot. CPU still has instances where it goes berserk on the offensive glass and there's nothing you can do to stop it.

download nba 2k19 nintendo switch

I get the exact same looks (I've used Real FG% for years) and more times than not the shots don't fall. 99 times out of 100, CPU will hit an open shot. AI teammates still have no clue how to stop the ball when the CPU breaks out from a missed free throw (this really annoys me) or missed shot. Most times I'm not close to a defender, but I go for the stick and they swarm and then bam, turnover. CPU steals the ball from me the second I touch the R-stick to do any dribble move. I guess I need to drop down to Pro or something, because All-Star is proving to be a complete PIMA.

download nba 2k19 nintendo switch

I loved the first 2 games I played, but man, the last handful have been some of my worst experiences with videogame basketball. I really don't know what to say about NBA 2K19.















Download nba 2k19 nintendo switch